Foxtec Availabilities - Software Foxtec Availabilities feed en http://www.foxtec.com/images/logo.jpg Foxtec Corp. http://www.foxtec.com http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/category.php?catname=Software Foxtec Corp API21432 Microsoft FQC-00765 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=21432 Fri, 03 Dec 2010 11:35:22 -0600 Foxtec Corp API20437 Dell 0PPK5P http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=20437 Tue, 07 Sep 2010 13:00:30 -0500 Foxtec Corp API19811 Microsoft 66R-03061 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=19811 Thu, 08 Jul 2010 14:22:25 -0500 Foxtec Corp API19810 Microsoft 66R-02039 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=19810 Thu, 08 Jul 2010 14:22:24 -0500 Foxtec Corp API19800 Microsoft 66R-02704 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=19800 Wed, 07 Jul 2010 17:41:44 -0500 Foxtec Corp API19796 Microsoft 66R-02031 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=19796 Wed, 07 Jul 2010 16:46:17 -0500 Foxtec Corp API19750 Microsoft 66R-02261 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=19750 Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:20:12 -0500 Foxtec Corp API19732 Microsoft 0882224843386 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=19732 Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:04:47 -0500 Foxtec Corp API19733 Microsoft 66I-02363 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=19733 Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:04:45 -0500 Foxtec Corp API17590 Microsoft K46-00176 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=17590 Wed, 02 Dec 2009 14:32:00 -0600 Foxtec Corp API17411 Ayala 700326416 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=17411 Mon, 02 Nov 2009 10:49:59 -0600 Foxtec Corp API15476 SUN SOLZS-080B9AYM http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=15476 Thu, 28 May 2009 14:50:21 -0500 Foxtec Corp API13218 HP 409179-B21 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=13218 Wed, 07 Jan 2009 08:40:16 -0600 Foxtec Corp API12907 Tekram HDC DC-395U http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=12907 Wed, 26 Nov 2008 15:54:26 -0600 Foxtec Corp API12703 Microsoft 228-04026 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=12703 Fri, 07 Nov 2008 14:15:38 -0600 Foxtec Corp API11272 SYMANTEC 12567404 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=11272 Thu, 24 Jul 2008 09:13:49 -0500 Foxtec Corp API9813 Microsoft E85-05064 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9813 Thu, 28 Feb 2008 15:38:29 -0600 Foxtec Corp API9812 Microsoft N09-02013 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9812 Thu, 28 Feb 2008 15:37:20 -0600 Foxtec Corp API9801 Microsoft N09-02030 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9801 Wed, 27 Feb 2008 11:15:06 -0600 Foxtec Corp API9800 Microsoft E85-05103 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9800 Wed, 27 Feb 2008 11:13:01 -0600 Foxtec Corp API9745 Microsoft E85-02665 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9745 Tue, 26 Feb 2008 16:02:12 -0600 Foxtec Corp API9744 Microsoft E85-04964 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9744 Tue, 26 Feb 2008 16:01:21 -0600 Foxtec Corp API9743 Microsoft N09-00984 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9743 Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:56:12 -0600 Foxtec Corp API9742 Microsoft N09-02142 http://foxtec.com/Foxtec/productdetails.php?id=9742 Tue, 26 Feb 2008 15:54:57 -0600